Board Members

The role of the Board of Directors is to ensure that Football South Australia has a secure long-term future by establishing the organisation’s strategic direction and priorities.

This includes defining key relationships between the organisation and its stakeholders and other key individuals and organisations/groups.

The board have the role of establishing the policy framework for governing the organisation, from which all operational policies and actions are developed.

FSA Board


board members
Board #1
Board #2
board members 3