

STATE LEAGUE TWO PLAYER OF THE YEAR 2021

Individual Firstname	Individual Surname	Team Name	Votes
James	Skeffington	Port Adelaide	25
Augustus	Williams	Port Adelaide	21
Anthony	Dimas	Pontian Eagles SC	19
Jonathan	Moore	Vipers FC	17
Daniel	Cox	Northern Demons	16
Dominic	Matricciani	Adelaide University SC	16
Matthew	Marchioro	Port Adelaide	15
Alexander	Dimas	Pontian Eagles SC	14
Anyoun	Kuol	Salisbury United	13
Matt	Hiern	Adelaide University SC	12
Matthew	Ebert	Noarlunga United	12
Lewis	Mcrae	Port Adelaide	12
Clayton	Bradley	Noarlunga United	12
Abou	Keita	Seaford Rangers	11
Zac	Miller	Modbury Vista	11
Dion	Karagiannis	Vipers FC	11
Ousmanou	Mohamadou	Gawler Eagles FC	10
Jonathan	Negus	Modbury Vista	10
Kirill	Gretchko	Adelaide University SC	9
Joaquin	Torres	Vipers FC	9
Matthew	Di Matteo	Gawler Eagles FC	9
Nicholas	Mavromatis	Pontian Eagles SC	9
Harley	Giles-Stubna	Adelaide University SC	9
Daniel	LoBasso	Noarlunga United	9
Fynn	Wilson	Vipers FC	8
Steven	Pepper	Port Adelaide	8
Noah	Hocking	Noarlunga United	8
lbrahim	bigirimana	Salisbury United	8
Jacob	Donk	Seaford Rangers	8
James	Capurso	Northern Demons	8





Mateusz	Marczuk	Gawler Eagles FC	8
Thomas	Foglia	Noarlunga United	7
Anthony	Taylor	Salisbury United	7
Owen	Whitehouse	Adelaide University SC	7
Jack	Macdonald	Cove FC	7
Jack	Mead	Pontian Eagles SC	7
thomas	berg	Gawler Eagles FC	7
Angelo	Composto	Pontian Eagles SC	7
Franco	Fontanarosa	Northern Demons	7
Alexei	Essex	Modbury Vista	6
James	Greaves	Salisbury United	6
Patrick	Kibler	Seaford Rangers	6
Jacob	Moon	Cove FC	6
Ned	Spiniello	Cove FC	6
Costa	Zacharopoulos	Modbury Vista	6
Fabio	Migliaccio	Adelaide University SC	6
Sonny	Calabria	Vipers FC	6
Aaron	Taye	Gawler Eagles FC	6
Ben	Spadavecchia	Northern Demons	6
Jake	Dowsett	Seaford Rangers	6
Matthew	Muscroft	Noarlunga United	6
Addison	Rodgers	Noarlunga United	6
Lachlan	Kusabs	Modbury Vista	6
Dayle	Anderson	Seaford Rangers	6
Harry	Aplin	Seaford Rangers	6
Cameron	Gardner	Noarlunga United	6
Jeremy	Kalaitsidis	Pontian Eagles SC	6
Anthony	Vakitsidis	Vipers FC	5
Freeman	Johnson	Gawler Eagles FC	5
Riley	Ward	Cove FC	5
Scott	Bice	Salisbury United	5





Jordan	Watson	Cove FC	5
Samuel	Cook	Gawler Eagles FC	5
Jasper	Hurrell	Noarlunga United	5
Benjamin	Dalwood	Salisbury United	5
Sam	Viola	Port Adelaide	5
Christian	Burden	Mount Barker United SC	5
Lucas	Candeloro	Vipers FC	5
Mitchell	Sumnall	Cove FC	5
Alessio	Frisina	Adelaide University SC	5
Romain	Toscano	Pontian Eagles SC	5
James	Burch	Cove FC	5
Iradi	Baragomwa	Gawler Eagles FC	5
Matt	Sullivan	Northern Demons	5
Alistair	Whiteford	Seaford Rangers	5
Christopher	Annese	Northern Demons	5
Osman	Fofana	Seaford Rangers	4
Liam	Bebbington	Salisbury United	4
Jack	Mina	Gawler Eagles FC	4
Eghosa	Uwumarogie	Port Adelaide	4
John	Papapetros	Vipers FC	4
Oscar	Maddison-Harris	Mount Barker United SC	4
Brock	Couchman	Noarlunga United	4
Sam	Bowman	Adelaide University SC	4
James	Coley	Port Adelaide	4
Matt	Taylor	Salisbury United	3
Athanasios	Morakis	Vipers FC	3
Craig	McDevitt	Salisbury United	3
Alexander	Jakob	Adelaide University SC	3
Marcus	Francesca	Adelaide University SC	3
Abdul	Balamba	Vipers FC	3
Kurtis	Rowe	Noarlunga United	3





Michael	Marchi	Mount Barker United SC	3
Jordan	Watson	Seaford Rangers	3
Scott	Gobec	Seaford Rangers	3
James	Siebert	Mount Barker United SC	3
Nathan	Niutta	Adelaide University SC	3
Stephen	Maio	Salisbury United	3
Liam	Moore	Vipers FC	3
Lucas	Skirving	Port Adelaide	3
Leo	Angove	Noarlunga United	3
Adrian	Macolino	Salisbury United	3
Adam	Bartlett	Seaford Rangers	3
Taylor	Martyn	Salisbury United	3
Abdiaziz	Mahamud	Northern Demons	3
Dermott	Harrington	Salisbury United	3
Alexi	Georgakopoulos	Vipers FC	3
Njonjo	Abachu	Pontian Eagles SC	3
Ben	Sciancalepore	Northern Demons	2
James	Canny	Cove FC	2
jonathan	mavromatis	Pontian Eagles SC	2
Nathan	Pettit	Salisbury United	2
Jonni	Corbo	Adelaide University SC	2
Joshua	Kaye	Port Adelaide	2
John	Tamba	Modbury Vista	2
Julian	Kowalczyk	Gawler Eagles FC	2
Diego	Garcia	Northern Demons	2
Matthew	Edmonds	Noarlunga United	2
Jaikob	Mathews	Northern Demons	2
Jordan	Merlino	Adelaide University SC	2
Sam	Redwood	Gawler Eagles FC	2
Daniel	Searle	Cove FC	2
lbrahim	bigirimana	Modbury Vista	2





Shane	Tobias	White City	2
Matthew	Bouzalas	Para Hills Knights	2
Deale	Chamberlain	White City	2
Matthew	Davies	Fulham United FC	2
Tawab	Taufiq	Eastern United	2
Tyler	Bailey	West Adelaide	2
Benjamin	Head	Para Hills Knights	2
Haris	Vuckic	Fulham United FC	2
Jake	Loechel	Adelaide Hills	2
Ben	Jackson	Western Strikers	2
Paul	Reilly	Modbury Jets	1
Athan	Karkafiris	Fulham United FC	1
Liam	Conway	WT Birkalla	1
Benjamin	Toffoli	Adelaide Victory	1
Anthony	Buccella	Adelaide Victory	1
Joseph	Punturieri	Fulham United FC	1
Isaac	Handley	Western Strikers	1
Aleksander	Markaj	Eastern United	1
Liam	Mullan	Adelaide Hills	1
karl	phelps	White City	1
Rhys	Townsend	Playford City	1
Owen	Smith	Adelaide Hills	1
Callum	Piantadosi	Adelaide Cobras	1
Michael	Mullen	Playford City	1
Eric	Scardigno	Adelaide Victory	1
Marco	Mittiga	Fulham United FC	1
John-Paul	Cirillo	WT Birkalla	1
Ali Rayez	Muradi	Para Hills Knights	1

