

Football South Australia Members

(as at 12 March 2024)

Football South Australia is pleased to provide the below list of Football South Australia Members

East Zone (Council			
Paul	Centofanti	Chair	sunpaolo@hotmail.com	0423 029 045
Dusan	Uglesic	Vice Chair	dusanuglesic@gmail.com	
North Zon	e Council			
Matthew	Selby	Chair	mpselby@gmail.com	0431 942 031
Jacqueline	Levett	Vice Chair	kjlevett@bigpond.com	
West Zone	Council			
Amin	Ayoubi	Chair	amin@mylkbar.com.au	0433 832 756
John	Mylidonis	Vice Chair	podge01@adam.com.au	
South Zone	Council			
Phillip	Sibbons	Chair	vicepresident@flindersunitedwfc.com	0411 189 661
Alan	Paice	Vice Chair	sametal28@gmail.com	
Amateur A	dvisory Group			
George	Fotopoulos	Chair	president@saasl.com.au	0426 603 326
Coach Advi	sory Group			
William	Newman-Grave	s Chair	billygraveslfc@gmail.com	0402 777 361
Junior Advi	isory Group			
Saad	Kasab	Chair	saad_kas78@hotmail.com	0476 411 692
Men's Advi	isory Group			
David	MacDonald	Chair	david@ashfordgreen.com.au	0413 204 085
Referee Ad	visory Group			
Scott	Willoughby	Chair	chairrefco@footballsa.com.au	
Women's A	Advisory Group			
Kaylah	Kopsaftis	Chair	kaylah.kopsaftis@adelaidecomets.com.au	0400 473 966