2019 Player of the Year Awards | Total Votes

After Saturday's Celebration of Football awards night, Football South Australia can now confirm the full list of votes for all senior divisions. 

Men's National Premier League - Sergio Melta Medal
Women's National Premier League - Shirley Brown Medal

National Premier League - Reserves
Women's National Premier League - Reserves

National Premier League U18's - John Francis Award 
State League One U18's - Rab Jones Award
State League Two - U18's

State League One - Bob Telfer Medal
State League Two - Player of the Year

State League One Reserves - Len Alagich Award
State League Two Reserves

Football South Australia would like to congratulate all winners once again and we look forward to the 2020 seasons.