E-Series | Inaugral Champions Crowned!

Football SA is delighted to announce the first winners for the inaugural E-Series competition. 

In the Xbox One Division, FUTWIZ JAMIE defeated EL BIG KEV 6-1, while APTOTHEP took the crown in the Playstation Four Division with after a 3-1 victory over MICKY0898.

Congratulations to all that took part!