Life Member Inductees Set to Join Football South Australia

Football SA is pleased to announce that twenty-seven Life Member inductees were ratified at the recent Annual Generation Meeting (AGM) held 27 May 2020.

The life membership nominations were considered and recommended to the Board of Football South Australia by The Life Membership Committee. The twenty-seven recipients were accepted as a Life member for their outstanding contribution to Football in South Australia and ratified by the Members of Football South Australia at the AGM.

The Life Member Inductees will be formally acknowledged and presented with their award in due course. This will be determined once the COVID-19 restrictions have been lifted.

The following individuals have been inducted as a Life Member of Football South Australia for their outstanding contribution to the sport:

Dave Alberton

Joseph Amato

Theo Anastasiou

Bradley Armour

Marcel Barendregt

Justin Bralic

Micheal Cartwright

Donna Cockayne

Nathan Day

Steven De Giovanniello

Mark Graham

Steven Grelli

Paul Higgins

Paul Karittevlis

Andrew Leane

David Leane

Fred Lenzi

Bill Misailidis

Mark Mulady

Robert Pepicelli

Robert Saraceno

Antonio (Tony) Spagnoletti

Damien Stam

Marc Talbot

Andrew Thomson

Shane Tobias

Elias Vlassis