Match Official Appointments – 25 March to 29 March

Football SA has appointed the following Match Officials to Round 5 of Senior Men’s and Round 1 of the Senior Women’s competitions, as well as Round 1 of the Australia Cup SA Preliminary Rounds.


RAA National Premier Leagues SA

Campbelltown City v WT Birkalla
Steve Woodcock Sports Centre — 25/03 7:30 PM
Referee: Nick Elagin
Assistant Referees: Alexander Diamond & Tom Brinkworth


FK Beograd v Cumberland United
Frank Mitchell Park — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Garry Powers
Assistant Referees: Andrew Citti & Judah Tan


South Adelaide v Adelaide Comets
O'Sullivans Beach Sports Centre — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Daniel Elder
Assistant Referees: Tom Brinkworth & Ethan McCormick


Adelaide Olympic v Sturt Lions
VALO  Football Centre — 26/03 7:00 PM
Referee: Henry Day
Assistant Referees: Andrew Kite & Jayden Betterman


Adelaide United v Croydon Kings
Jack Smith Park — 26/03 7:30 PM
Referee: Regis Queffelec
Assistant Referees: Brendan King & Mon Bahadur Khadka


Women's National Premier Leagues SA

Football SA NTC v Metro United
VALO  Football Centre — 25/03 6:15 PM
Referee: Kristen Nugent
Assistant Referees: Leigh McLellan & Sujad Hussaini


WT Birkalla v Fulham United
Jack Smith Park — 25/03 8:15 PM
Referee: Brendan King
Assistant Referees: Sean Langmaid-Taylor & William Smith


Adelaide Comets v Modbury Vista
Jack Smith Park — 26/03 12:45 PM
Referee: Shane Robinson
Assistant Referees: Ming Xue & William Tinkler


West Adelaide v Adelaide City
West Beach Parks Football Centre — 26/03 5:15 PM
Referee: Rosario Iacobini
Assistant Referees: Ibrahim Saidi & Samuel McLeod Banwell


State League One

Adelaide Croatia Raiders v Modbury Jets
Croatian Sports Centre — 25/03 7:30 PM
Referee: Daniel Goodwin
Assistant Referees: Mon Bahadur Khadka & Ethan McCormick


Playford City v Fulham United
Ramsay Park — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Dion Turner
Assistant Referees: Denis Palushaj & Benjamin Monga


West Adelaide v Port Adelaide
West Beach Parks Football Centre — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Isabella Blaess
Assistant Referees: Leigh Prior & Samuel McLeod Banwell


Adelaide Victory v Adelaide Hills
Rushworth Reserve — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Thomas Temby
Assistant Referees: Zakir Hussaini & Robert Fritz


Para Hills Knights v Adelaide Blue Eagles
The Paddocks — 26/03 3:30 PM
Referee: Mark Michael
Assistant Referees: Liam Toovey & Socrates Giatrakos


Eastern United v Adelaide University
VALO  Football Centre — 27/03 5:30 PM
Referee: Daniel Faulkner
Assistant Referees: Harold Spanner & Shane Robinson


State League Two

Western Strikers v Salisbury United
Carnegie Reserve — 26/03 3:00 PM
Referee: Foti Massinis
Assistant Referees: John Greco & Sujad Hussaini


Northern Demons v Noarlunga United
Byrne Park — 26/03 3:30 PM
Referee: Gary Mooney
Assistant Referees: Michael Paul & Mohammed Zafuan


Seaford Rangers v Modbury Vista
Karingal Reserve — 26/03 5:00 PM
Referee: Angus MacDonald
Assistant Referees: Lee Jackson & Sean Langmaid-Taylor


Pontian Eagles v Mount Barker United
Smith Partners Stadium — 26/03 7:00 PM
Referee: Joe-Jordan Tripodi
Assistant Referees: Nazir Hussaini & Francesco Bria


Women's State League

Adelaide Jaguars v Cove FC
West Beach Parks Football Centre — 25/03 8:00 PM
Referee: Nazir Hussaini
Assistant Referees: Antonio Fedele & Rahul Sivabalan


South Adelaide v Elizabeth Grove
O'Sullivans Beach Sports Centre — 25/03 8:00 PM
Referee: Brendan Cullen
Assistant Referees: Matt Riley & Benjamin Smith


FK Beograd v Modbury Jets
Frank Mitchell Park — 26/03 5:30 PM
Referee: Judah Tan
Assistant Referees: Aidan Kosmanis & Jussi Sopanen


Campbelltown City v Adelaide Hills
Steve Woodcock Sports Centre — 27/03 3:30 PM
Referee: Jarrod Toohey
Assistant Referees: Antony Zollo & Kyle De Reuver


Australia Cup Preliminary Rounds – South Australia

Ghan Kilburn City v Para Hills West       
VALO Football Centre — 27/03 5:00 PM
Referee: Andrew Citti
Assistant Referees: Thomas Temby & Lee Jackson


Modbury Jets v Seaford Rangers
Smith Partners Stadium — 29/03 7:30 PM
Referee: Daniel Cook
Assistant Referees: Henry Day & Andrew Kite