The Mitise Pre Season Cup Returns!

Football SA is delighted to announce the second year of the WNPL Pre Season Cup, with Mitise Health & Fitness joining as naming rights partner once again. 

This year, our WNPL clubs have been drawn into two groups.

Group A
1. Adelaide City
2. Metro United
3. Salisbury Inter
4. Adelaide Comets

Group B
1. West Adelaide
2. Fulham United
3. Adelaide University
4. Football SA NTC

Each group will play each other once, each team, therefore, playing 3 matches. The top teams from each group will face off in the final, with second in each group playing in the 3rd/4th play-off. Games to all are played at 6:45 pm and 8:15 pm at the VALO Football Centre with both pitches to be in use. The 3rd/4th Play-Off will commence at 6:15 pm. 

2020 Mitise Pre-Season Cup | January 31 – February 20

Mitise Round 1


Mitise Round 2


Mitise Round 3