Women's NPL 2020 Fixtures revealed

Football SA is pleased to announce the fixtures for Women's National Premier League for Season 2020. 

The 2020 season kicks off on Thursday 5th March with some great ties to start the new campaign.

Round one wnpl


The opening weekend sees two Doubleheaders, with Fulham United v West Adelaide (State League One and WNPL) and Metro United WFC v Adelaide City (NPL and WNPL).

Throughout the 2020 season, there will be a total of 18 doubleheaders, with 4 ties in the final round all kicking off simultaneously at 5 pm prior to Men’s NPL.

Easter Thursday returns with all matches to be played at VALO Football Centre.

 Click here for full fixtures.